Black Lagoon is making a comeback 

This is by far the best news I’ve heard all year one of my favorite anime of all time is getting more chapters and the anime is going to continue. According to the Plug in the January edition of ” Shogakukan Monthly Sunday GX” it will be announced that Rei Hiroe will resume the Black Lagoon manga in Spring. 

Cover from the manga

Hiroe also is going to be working on an anime titled “Re: Creators” that’s going to launche next year. If you haven’t read the Black Lagoon manga I encourage you to read it and if you haven’t watched the anime I definitely encourage you watch it and the OVA Roberta’s Blood Trail. 

3 thoughts on “Black Lagoon is making a comeback 

  1. Generally I don’t learn post on blogs, however I wish to say that
    this write-up very compelled me to check out and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me.

    Thanks, very great post.

    Like

Leave a Reply

