My procrastination is something I honestly need to do something about but nonetheless I’m getting around to doing the Mystery Blogger Award, and I gotta thak my homie over at https://scorpzgca.com for nominations ya boy. You should check out his blog when you get the chance.

Rules

  1. Display the award logo on your blog
  2. List the rules
  3. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link as well
  4. Mention the creator of the award and provide link
  5. Tell the readers 3 things abouy yourself 
  6. Answer 5 questions from the nominee
  7. Nominate anywhere from 10 to 20 bloggers 
  8. Notify bloggers by leaving a comment on their blog
  9. Ask your nominees 5 questions of your choice
  10. Share link to your best blog post.


3 Facts About Me

  1. I want to pursue a career in film production and possibly start my own production company.
  2. I’ve only been to one anime convention (Otakon) and I kinda stuck out like a sore thumb.
  3. I’m gonna take a year off after I graduate this year before I go to college

    Questions 

    1. Why did you decide to start a blog in the first place?

    I started it because I kinda wanted to have a platform to talk about tge subjects I enjoy and to improve my quality of writing, the name choice however is a simple story.

    2. What do you hope to achieve with your blog? 

    Honestly I don’t have many goals for this because it was a bit of a spur of the moment thing but one of my main ones is to get an audience/community and at some point I might start up a podcast with some people I know.

    3. What are your favorite video games.

    This list could go on for a mile but to keep it short my favorite games of all time are Kingdom Hearts (franchise), Halo 3, Need for Speed Most Wanted (not the shitty remake), Jak X, & 2k.

    4. What’s your favorite song?

    Currently my favorite song is actually 2 songs the fitst is Poppin Tags by Future, the second is a track from two of the UK’s yong rappers on a come up it’s Thiago Silva by Dave and AJ Tracey.

    5. What’s your favorite food and drink?

    As a guy born and raised in Maryland my favorite food easily are crabs I don’t care if it’s the whole crab, crab cakes, crab legs, etc. As far as drink goes I love tea.

    Questions for my nominees

    1. If you could be doing anything as a career right now what would it be?

    2. If you had to describe yourself in 3 words what would they be?

    3. Who’s your favorite music artist

    4. If you suddenly had $5 million what would yo do with it.
    5. What style suits you better? Classy, Sporty, Casual, Nerdy


    My Nominees

    https://jeffreybotah.wordpress.com

    https://tommyaphillips.com

